Home
Module
Kits
Frame
Support
Contact us
English

About Clixup


About Clixup


As a wholly owned subsidiary of IRTOUCH , Clixup Touch(Beijing )Co., Ltd was initiated in 2012. The predecessor of the company is IRTOUCH Optical Touch Business Department. It is situated in IRTOUCH Mansion, Zhongguancun Software Park.

Clixup owns world-leading optical touch technology. It is the largest high-tech export enterprise engaged in large-size touch screen products in China. Possessing independent intellectual property rights in world-leading optical touch technology, the company focuses on providing solutions for large-size touch screen to global customers. By the end of February 2016, IRTOUCH has obtained over 310 patents in touch technology field, of which there are 95 optical touch technology patents including 19 patents of invention and 76 utility models and design patents.

Based on powerful R & D strength, the company has established independent departments of structure design, software development, hardware design and so on, accumulating years of professional experience in software and hardware development, structure design, etc. Our products are well received throughout China, and exported to the United States, Europe, Japan, South Korea and other countries and regions.

首页
光学模组
白板套件
触摸框
eMark交互平板
Proedu电子白板
Engish

科加触控简介


科加触控简介


北京科加触控技术有限公司(Clixup)成立于2012年,是汇冠股份(300282)全资子公司,起源于北京汇冠光学触控事业部,坐落于中关村软件园汇冠大厦内。

公司拥有世界领先的光学触摸技术,是中国规模最大的大尺寸触摸屏出口高新技术企业。拥有世界领先的光学触摸技术独立知识产权,专注为全球行业客户提供大尺寸触摸应用解决方案。截至2016年2月,北京汇冠拥有触摸领域专利310余项,其中光学触摸技术专利95项,包含19项发明专利,76项实用新型及外观设计专利。

公司拥有强大的研发实力,设有独立的结构设计、软件开发、硬件设计等部门,积累了多年的软硬件开发、结构设计等方面的经验,市场覆盖国内各省市,并出口到美国、欧洲、日韩、等多个国家和地区。